Big Blue Swim Availability

Bookings

Each trip consists of approximately 14 swimmers.

Lefkada 2019

__PLEASE NOTE:

    1. All swim bookings require a 20% deposit to secure your booking. You can pay the remaining balance at a later date.
    1. If you are booking a swimmer + non swimmer the cost is an extra £500.
    1. The single room supplement is £150.
    1. We recommend that if you are based in the UK you pay via bank transfer. For all other debit and credit card payments there is a 2% ‘Stripe’ platform charge.
Date Swim Price Availability Book Now
Lefkada 2019 : Sun 9 June - Sun 16 June £770 6 Places Book Now
Lefkada 2019 : Sun 16 June - Sun 23 June £820 Trip Full Book Now
Lefkada 2019 : Sun 23 June - Sun 30 June £820 12 Places Book Now
Lefkada 2019 : Sun 30 June - Sun 7 July £860 Trip Full Book Now
Lefkada 2019 : Sun 7 July - Sun 14 July £860 7 Places Book Now
Lefkada 2019 : Sun 14 July - Sun 21 July £860 14 Places Book Now
Lefkada 2019 : Sun 21 July - Sun 28 July £860 14 Places Book Now
Lefkada 2019 : Sun 1 September - Sun 8 September £860 Trip Full Book Now
Lefkada 2019 : Sun 8 September - Sun 15 September Space for 1 female swimmer to share a Twin Room £840 1 Places Book Now
Lefkada 2019 : Sun 15 September - Sun 22 September £840 Trip Full Book Now
Each trip consists of approximately 14 swimmers.

Lefkada Big Swim Week 2019

PLEASE NOTE:

    1. All swim bookings require a 20% deposit to secure your booking. You can pay the remaining balance at a later date.
    1. If you are booking a swimmer + non swimmer the cost is an extra £500.
    1. The single room supplement is £140.
    1. We recommend that if you are based in the UK you pay via bank transfer. For all other debit and credit card payments there is a 2% ‘Stripe’ platform charge.
Date Swim Price Availability Book Now
Lefkada Big Swim Week 2019 : Sun 22 September - Sun 29 September £840 3 Places Book Now
EACH TRIP CONSISTS OF APPROXIMATELY 14 SWIMMERS

Sfakia Crete 2019

PLEASE NOTE:

    1. There is a set number of single supplement availability at our Sfakia Hotel so please email us before booking.
    1. All swim bookings require a 20% deposit to secure your booking. You can pay the remaining balance at a later date.
    1. If you are booking a swimmer + non swimmer the cost is an extra £450.
    1. The single room supplement is £140.
    1. We recommend that if you are based in the UK you pay via bank transfer. For all other debit and credit card payments there is a 2% ‘Stripe’ platform charge.
Date Swim Price Availability Book Now
Sfakia Crete 2019 : Sat 1 June - Sat 8 June £820 Trip Full Book Now
Sfakia Crete 2019 : Sat 8 June - Sat 15 June £820 Trip Full Book Now
Sfakia Crete 2019 : Sat 15 June - Sat 22 June £820 Trip Full Book Now
Sfakia Crete 2019 : Sat 22 June - Sat 29 June £820 Trip Full Book Now
Sfakia Crete 2019 : Sat 21 September - Sat 28 September £840 Trip Full Book Now
Sfakia Crete 2019 : Sat 28 September - Sat 5 October £840 9 Places Book Now
Sfakia Crete 2019 : Sat 5 October - Sat 12 October £840 10 Places Book Now
EACH TRIP CONSISTS OF APPROXIMATELY 14 SWIMMERS.

Santorini 2019

PLEASE NOTE:

  • There is a set number of single supplement availability at our El Greco Hotel so please email us before booking.
  • All swim bookings require a 20% deposit to secure your booking. You can pay the remaining balance at a later date.
  • The single room supplement is £220.
  • We cannot accept non-swimming partners on this trip.
  • We recommend that if you are based in the UK you pay via bank transfer. For all other debit and credit card payments there is a 2% ‘Stripe’ platform charge.
Date Swim Price Availability Book Now
Santorini 2019 : Wed 16 October - Mon 21 October Space for 1 male swimmer to share a Twin Room £840 1 Places Book Now
Santorini 2019 : Mon 21 October - Sat 26 October Space for 1 male swimmer to share a Twin Room £840 1 Places Book Now

Proud partners of the big blue swim

Big Blue Swim

Newsletter