Big Blue Swim Availability

Bookings

Each trip consists of approximately 14 swimmers.

Lefkada Greece 2018

PLEASE NOTE:

    1. All swim bookings require a 20% deposit to secure your booking. You can pay the remaining balance at a later date.
    1. If you are booking a swimmer + non swimmer the cost is an extra £480.
    1. The single room supplement is £140, apart from Sun 2nd - Sun 9th September 2018 which is £185.
    1. We recommend that if you are based in the UK you pay via bank transfer. For all other debit and credit card payments there is a 2% surcharge.
Date Swim Price Availability Book Now
Lefkada Greece 2018 : Sun 10 June - Sun 17 June £800 Trip Full Book Now
Lefkada Greece 2018 : Sun 17 June - Sun 24 June £800 12 Places Book Now
Lefkada Greece 2018 : Sun 24 June - Sun 1 July £800 4 Places Book Now
Lefkada Greece 2018 : Sun 1 July - Sun 8 July £840 6 Places Book Now
Lefkada Greece 2018 : Sun 8 July - Sun 15 July £840 Trip Full Book Now
Lefkada Greece 2018 : Sun 15 July - Sun 22 July £840 10 Places Book Now
Lefkada Greece 2018 : Sun 22 July - Sun 29 July £840 9 Places Book Now
Lefkada Greece 2018 : Sun 2 September - Sun 9 September £900 14 Places Book Now
Lefkada Greece 2018 : Sun 9 September - Sun 16 September £820 14 Places Book Now
Lefkada Greece 2018 : Sun 16 September - Sun 23 September £820 7 Places Book Now
EACH TRIP CONSISTS OF APPROXIMATELY 14 SWIMMERS

Sfakia Crete 2018

PLEASE NOTE:

    1. There is a set number of single supplement availability at our Sfakia Hotel so please email us before booking.
    1. All swim bookings require a 20% deposit to secure your booking. You can pay the remaining balance at a later date.
    1. If you are booking a swimmer + non swimmer the cost is an extra £420.
    1. The single room supplement is £140.
    1. We recommend that if you are based in the UK you pay via bank transfer. For all other debit and credit card payments there is a 2% surcharge.
Date Swim Price Availability Book Now
Sfakia Crete 2018 : Sat 2 June - Sat 9 June £800 12 Places Book Now
Sfakia Crete 2018 : Sat 9 June - Sat 16 June £800 8 Places Book Now
Sfakia Crete 2018 : Sat 16 June - Sat 23 June £800 14 Places Book Now
Sfakia Crete 2018 : Sat 22 September - Sat 29 September £800 Trip Full Book Now
Sfakia Crete 2018 : Sat 29 September - Sat 6 October £800 3 Places Book Now
Sfakia Crete 2018 : Sat 6 October - Sat 13 October £800 2 Places Book Now
EACH TRIP CONSISTS OF APPROXIMATELY 10 SWIMMERS.

Santorini 2018

PLEASE NOTE:

  • There is a set number of single supplement availability at our El Greco Hotel so please email us before booking.
  • All swim bookings require a 20% deposit to secure your booking. You can pay the remaining balance at a later date.
  • The single room supplement is £200.
  • We cannot accept non-swimming partners on this trip.
  • We recommend that if you are based in the UK you pay via bank transfer. For all other debit and credit card payments there is a 2% surcharge.
Date Swim Price Availability Book Now
Santorini 2018 : Tue 16 – Sun 21 October 2018 £790 Trip Full Book Now
Santorini 2018 : Sun 21 - Fri 26 October 2018 £790 Trip Full Book Now
Each trip consists of approximately 14 swimmers.

Big Swim Week 2018

PLEASE NOTE:

    1. All swim bookings require a 20% deposit to secure your booking. You can pay the remaining balance at a later date.
    1. If you are booking a swimmer + non swimmer the cost is an extra £480.
    1. The single room supplement is £140.
    1. We recommend that if you are based in the UK you pay via bank transfer. For all other debit and credit card payments there is a 2% surcharge.
Date Swim Price Availability Book Now
Big Swim Week 2018 : Sun 23 September - Sun 30 September £820 8 Places Book Now

Proud partners of the big blue swim

Big Blue Swim

Newsletter